Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Saturday 15th December (half-term week 29th Oct – 4th Nov).

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Saturday 6th April (half term: Sun 17th Feb to Mon 25th Feb)

(Easter holidays: Sun 7th April to Mon 22nd April)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Saturday 20th July (half term: Sun 26th May to Mon 3rd June)

(Summer Holidays: Sun 21st July to Mon 2nd Sept 2019.)